top of page
  • Writer's pictureIndivisible Bend

Morgan Schmidt - Deschutes County Commission #3

Morgan has spent the last fifteen years in public service: reaching out to neighbors and vulnerable populations, building effective working relationships, and serving Deschutes County.

Some of Morgan's supporters include:

  • Veterans of Central Oregon

  • John Hummel, Deschutes County District Attorney

  • Rita Schenkelberg, Bend City Councilor

  • Barb Campbell, Bend City Councilor

  • Shimiko Montgomery, Bend-La Pine Schools Board

  • Jodie Barram, Wildfire Prevention Consultant / Former Mayor Pro-Tem

  • Amy Lowes Thompson, Nurse

  • Sean Gregg, Small Business Owner

  • Jacob Weston, Former Firefighter

  • Patricia Kessinger, Retired Teacher

  • Helen Tompkins, Attorney and Small Business Owner

  • Courtney Christenson, Small Business Owner

  • Brenda Speirs, Small Business Owner

  • Briana Spencer, Grassroots Activist

  • Roger Sabbadini, Emeritus Professor of Biology

  • Regan Roberts, Parent

  • Maddie Abramson, Local College Student

  • Alexis Alipuria, Parent

  • Ashley Testerman, Nurse

  • Chelsea Brown Callicott, Writer

  • Nick Granath, Precinct 5 Committeeperson

  • Sue Nell Phillips, Author

  • Sara Schmitt, Teacher and Union Leader

  • Kailey Taylor, Realtor

  • Kristine Adams-Wannberg, Civic Volunteer

  • Ashley Pelton, LMSW

  • Pat Ackley, Retired Activist

26 views0 comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page