top of page
  • Writer's pictureIndivisible Bend

Jason Kropf - House District #54

Former Assistant District Attorney for Deschutes County and current state legislator, Jason is focused on supporting working families and addressing the needs of our unhoused community.

Learn more about Jason here:

Jason's has been endorsed by the following groups:

  • Basic Rights Oregon

  • Bend Education Association

  • Bend Firefighters Local 227

  • Food and Water Action

  • Humane Voters of Oregon

  • IBEW Local 280

  • Indivisible Bend

  • Joint Council of Teamsters No. 37

  • Laborers’ International Union of North America (LiUNA)

  • Moms Demand Action Gun Sense Candidate Distinction

  • The Mother PAC

  • NARAL Pro-Choice Oregon PAC

  • Oregon AFL-CIO

  • Oregon AFSCME Council 75

  • Oregon Education Association

  • Oregon League of Conservation Voters

  • Oregon Nurses Association

  • Oregon State Building & Construction Trades Council

  • Oregon State Fire Fighters Council

  • Pacific Northwest Regional Council of Carpenters

  • Planned Parenthood PAC of Oregon

  • Rural Oregon Climate PAC

  • Safety & Justice PAC

  • SEIU Local 49 & SEIU Local 503

  • The Sierra Club

  • Stand for Children

  • United Food and Commercial Workers Local 555

  • The Vocal Seniority

Other supporter's include:

  • U.S. Senator Jeff Merkley

  • U.S. Senator Ron Wyden

  • Melissa Barnes-Dholakia, Bend-La Pine School Board

  • Barb Campbell, Bend City Council

  • Jim Clinton, COCC Board / Former Mayor of Bend

  • James Cook, Advocate for People Experiencing Homelessness

  • Mike Dugan, Former Deschutes Co. District Attorney

  • Gena Goodman-Campbell, Bend City Council

  • Nathan Hovekamp, Bend Park and Recreation Board

  • John Hummel, Deschutes Co. District Attorney

  • Melanie Kebler, Attorney

  • Ariel Méndez, Bend Park and Recreation Board

  • Rev. Shimiko Montgomery, Bend-La Pine School Board

  • Deb Schoen, Bend Park and Recreation Board

  • Ted Schoenborn, Bend Park and Recreation Board

  • Erica Skatvold, COCC Board

  • Amy Tatom, Bend-La Pine School Board

  • Oliver Tatom, COCC Board

  • Alan Unger, COCC Board

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page